Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At GJ Garton Insurance Agency, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.
Amber Heater

Amber Heater

Principal Agent/Owner/Personal Lines Manager

aheater@gartoninsurance.com
304-269-3095

Christopher Heater

Christopher Heater

Principal Agent/Owner/Commercial Lines Manager

cmheater@gartoninsurance.com
304-269-3095

Sheila Davis

Sheila Davis

Administration

sdavis@gartoninsurance.com
304-269-3095

Nicholas Carr

Nicholas Carr

Kentucky Branch Manager/Commercial Lines Agent

ncarr@gartoninsurance.com
859-759-2037

Linda Lunceford

Linda Lunceford

Personal Lines Agent/Account Manager

llunceford@gartoninsurance.com
859-759-2037

Nikki Boatright

Nikki Boatright

Grantsville Branch Manager

nboatright@gartoninsurance.com
304-354-7918

Amber Siers

Amber Siers

Personal Lines Agent

acottrill@gartoninsurance.com
304-354-7918

Janice Poling

Janice Poling

Customer Service Representative

jpoling@gartoninsurance.com
304-478-3001

Vivetta Cain

Vivetta Cain

Parsons Branch Manager/Personal Lines Agent

vcain@gartoninsurance.com
304-478-3001

Robert Salisbury

Robert Salisbury

Property Inspection Specialist

bsalisbury@gartoninsurance.com
304-269-3095